de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and
De Vleie

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze
Golf Club

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of
the mountains and Blaauwklippen River

Hosts

of The World Amateur
Team Championships

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands
Golf Estate

de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Afrigas Monthly Mug

Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019