de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and De Vleie
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze Golf Club
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of the mountains and Blaauwklippen River
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Hosts

of The World Amateur Team Championships
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Course Maintenance -

Date: 
Monday, February 1, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021