de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and De Vleie
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze Golf Club
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of the mountains and Blaauwklippen River
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Hosts

of The World Amateur Team Championships
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Ladies members Competition AM

Date: 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021