de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze
Golf Club

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of
the mountains and Blaauwklippen River

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Hosts

of The World Amateur
Team Championships

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands
Golf Estate

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and
De Vleie

de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Member Events

Tarentale – Betterball Medal

Wednesday, October 25, 2017


General meeting at Kleine Zalze

Thursday, October 26, 2017


Tarentale – Alliance 2 s.t.c

Wednesday, November 1, 2017


Tarentale– Betterball Multiplication

Wednesday, November 8, 2017


Tarentale – Betterball Stableford

Wednesday, November 15, 2017


Afrigas Monthly Medal

Saturday, November 18, 2017


Tarentale -Year End Challenge

Wednesday, November 22, 2017


Tarentale – Individual Stableford

Wednesday, November 29, 2017


Turkey Trot

Saturday, December 2, 2017


Tarentale – Regressive Alliance 4,3,2

Wednesday, December 6, 2017


Afrigas Monthly Medal (Final Round)

Saturday, December 9, 2017


Tarentale – Betterball Stableford

Wednesday, December 13, 2017


Tarentale – Individual Stableford

Wednesday, December 20, 2017


Tarentale – Progressive Alliance 2,3,4

Wednesday, December 27, 2017