de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and De Vleie
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze Golf Club
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of the mountains and Blaauwklippen River

Hosts

of The World Amateur Team Championships
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

PM Tarentale - BB Stableford

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020