de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and
De Vleie

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze
Golf Club

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of
the mountains and Blaauwklippen River

Hosts

of The World Amateur
Team Championships

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands
Golf Estate

de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

School Holiday

Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019