de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and
De Vleie

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze
Golf Club

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of
the mountains and Blaauwklippen River

Hosts

of The World Amateur
Team Championships

de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands
Golf Estate

de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

School Holiday

Date: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020