de zalze golf club stellenbosch

De Zalze originated from

Groote Zalze, Kleine Zalze and De Vleie
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Welcome

to the De Zalze Golf Club
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Designed by

Peter Matkovich, making the most of the sweeping views of the mountains and Blaauwklippen River

Hosts

of The World Amateur Team Championships
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

Set within

the De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch
de zalze golf club stellenbosch

PM Tarentale - BB Stableford

Date: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019